Album Cover
Released: Jul 15, 2010
Track Listing
1 Depopulate
2 The Way You Came In
3 Infernal Machine
4 Across The Event Horizon
5 Your Enemy
6 Cannibal Clouds
7 Blown Away
8 How Far Is Gone
9 Bleed
10 Pluto


The New Review - Melovine - Blight 4.5 of 5 stars!
The New Review
While a majority of the prospected music fails to make the cut, eventually an artist is encountered that widens the eyes and shoots shivers down the spine. Galveston, Texas’ alternative metal act Melovine and their moody, yet powerful second full length album, Blight, is an appropriate example of running into the elusive.
займы онлайн на карту